MENU

Advertise with Us

Super18_Storyline-WebGFX-LOGOgen_1920x1081.png
Advertise with Super18: the CW Milwaukee!

Join the multitude of local businesses who have taken advantage of advertising on Super18: the CW! Call 414-815-4100 to find out how you can increase your visibility in the market and reach your target demographic with custom tailored, multi-platform packages!

SALES TEAM

For assistance in growing your business, please contact our sales team.

Stephan Roselin
Local Sales Manager
saroselin@super18tv.com
414-815-4024

Nicole Shockley
Regional Nation Sales Manager
nrshockley@super18tv.com
312-832-6627

Barbara Ferro
Digital Marketing Manager
bferro@super18tv.com
414-815-4011

Linda Chase
Integrated Marketing Executive
lchase@super18tv.com
414-815-4016

Emmet Light
Integrated Marketing Executive
eslight@super18tv.com
414-815-4013

John Pearson
Integrated Marketing Executive
jbpearson@super18tv.com
414-815-4017

Jessy Stagliano
Integrated Marketing Executive
jstagliano@super18tv.com
414-815-4028

Kara Volpintesta
Integrated Marketing Executive
kjvolpintesta@super18tv.com
414-815-4018

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER